Coverart for item
The Resource A million guilty pleasures : million dollar duet, C. L. Parker

A million guilty pleasures : million dollar duet, C. L. Parker

Label
A million guilty pleasures : million dollar duet
Title
A million guilty pleasures
Title remainder
million dollar duet
Statement of responsibility
C. L. Parker
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a tempting new novel of secrets, lies, and redeeming passion. Two million dollars secured Noah Crawford the most enticing woman he has ever known. Initiating Delaine Talbot into a sensuous world of pleasure took them both to the brink--again and again. But when Noah discovers why the beautiful innocent sold her body to the highest bidder, he's faced with the hardest thing he ever had to do: Set her free. Lanie can't believe Noah would let her go. Doesn't he know they share a bond deeper than sex--a connection too powerful to sever? Not even a treacherous enemy out to destroy Noah or the dark secret haunting the multimillionaire can keep them apart. But first Lanie has to show him that he belongs to her, even if it means risking everything for a love that can never be bought or sold. A Million Guilty Pleasures is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences"--
Member of
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Parker, C. L
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3616.A74424
LC item number
M55 2014
Literary form
fiction
Series statement
Million dollar duet
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Prostitution
  • FICTION / Romance / Adult
  • FICTION / Erotica
  • FICTION / African American / Contemporary Women
  • Prostitution
Label
A million guilty pleasures : million dollar duet, C. L. Parker
Link
9780345548788.jpg
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
1545024
Dimensions
21 cm
Extent
260 pages
Isbn
9780345548788
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Lccn
2013020133
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
System control number
  • (Sirsi) 1545024
  • (OCoLC)844461137
Label
A million guilty pleasures : million dollar duet, C. L. Parker
Link
9780345548788.jpg
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
1545024
Dimensions
21 cm
Extent
260 pages
Isbn
9780345548788
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Lccn
2013020133
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
System control number
  • (Sirsi) 1545024
  • (OCoLC)844461137

Library Locations

    • Billerica Public LibraryBorrow it
      15 Concord Road, Billerica, MA, 01821, US
      42.558409 -71.26997829999999
Processing Feedback ...